Author Archives: Droom

Hyundai Venue- New Compact SUV of the Year
Maruti Suzuki XL6- New MPV of the year
Volkswagen Polo GT- New Premium Hatchback of the year
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios- New Hatchback of the Year
Okinawa Praise Pro -New Electric two wheeler of the year
Honda Activa 125 BS 6-New Scooter of the year
Suzuki V-Storm 650 XT ABS - New Bike of the year (500cc - 1000cc)
Bajaj Dominar 400- Jury’s Choice New Bike of the year (300cc-500cc)
Suzuki Gixxer SF 250 -New Bike of the Year (Under 300cc)